gn2

The SC049 – Our smallest

The SC049 – Our smallest

With a component size of only 6 x 5 millimeters, we present our smallest ultrasonic transducer - the SC049 single transducer. Its minimal outer diameter of only 6 millimeters makes it possible for the first time to combine an ultrasonic transducer with an M8 housing....

Together against Corona – SECO vaccinates

Together against Corona – SECO vaccinates

​As for the whole world, Corona is also an enormous burden for the SECO family. As a system-relevant company, we manufacture ultrasound transducers for intensive care ventilators. Because of this, home office solutions have never been an issue and the presence of...

Functional coatings for SECO ultrasonic transducers

Functional coatings for SECO ultrasonic transducers

One of our strengths is our flexibility. We are happy to adapt your transducer perfectly to your individual measurement task with optional additional equipment. For example, we seal the front surface of your transducer with our dirt-repellent, scratch-resistant front...

gn2

Der SC049 – Unser Kleinster

Der SC049 – Unser Kleinster

Mit einer Bauteilgröße von nur 6 x 5 Millimetern präsentieren wir unseren kleinsten Ultraschallwandler – den Einfachwandler SC049. Sein minimaler Außendurchmesser von nur 6 Millimetern ermöglicht erstmals die Kombination eines Ultraschallwandlers mit einem M8-Gehäuse....

Gemeinsam gegen Corona – SECO impft

Gemeinsam gegen Corona – SECO impft

Wie für die ganze Welt ist Corona auch für die SECO-Familie eine enorme Belastung. Als systemrelevante Firma fertigen wir Ultraschallwandler für intensivmedizinische Beatmungsgeräte. Aufgrunddessen waren Homeoffice-Lösungen nie ein Thema und die Anwesenheit gesunder...

Funktionsbeschichtungen für SECO Ultraschallwandler

Funktionsbeschichtungen für SECO Ultraschallwandler

Eine unserer Stärken ist unsere Flexibilität. Gerne passen wir Ihren Wandler mit optionaler Zusatzausstattung perfekt an Ihre individuelle Messaufgabe an. Für Umgebungen mit hoher Beanspruchung versiegeln wir die Frontfläche Ihres Wandlers beispielsweise mit unserem...